Our Vendors

Some of the people and companies we trust most.

Wedding Consultants

LK Events
Lauren Knuepfer
lauren@lkeventschicago.com, (630) 747-8688

Christina Currie Events
Christina Currie
christina@christinacurrieevents.com, (224) 558-1764

Engaging Events By Ali
Ali Phillips
ali@engagingeventsbyali.com, (773) 306-6664

Clementine Custom Events
Kelly Kavanaugh or Melissa Samek
kelly@clementinecustomevents.com, (773) 961-8335

Honey Bee Weddings
Misse Daniels
misse@honeybeeweddings.com, (773) 412-7358

Five Grain Events
Joan Cinquegrani
joan@fivegrainevents.com, (773) 359-3106

Big City Bride
Chrissy Magliano
chrissy@bigcitybride.com, (773) 525-7526

Joyce Pollokoff Events
Joyce Pollokoff
Joyce@JoycePollakoff.com, (847) 446-4700

Caterers

J&L Catering
Nit Vyas
nitvyas@jandlcatering.com, (312) 907-3974

Fig Catering
Molly Schemper
molly@figcatering.com, (773) 793-1035

Blue Plate Catering
Rachel Razowski
rrazowsky@blueplatechicago.com, (773) 510-7706

Venues

Venue Logic
Bridgeport Art Center, The Rookery, Rockwell on the River
info@venuelogicchicago.com, (312) 624-9164

Galleria Marchetti
natalie@galleriamarchetti.com, (312) 563-0495

The Signature Room
AES@signatureroom.com, (312) 787-9596

Photographers

Andre Lacour Photography
Andre Lacour
andrelacour@comcast.net, (773) 794-5149

Kenny Kim Photography
Kenny Kim
contact@kennykim.com, (847) 224-8136

Brad Baskin Photography
Brad Baskin
photos@bradbaskin.com, (312) 733-2192

Jai Girard Photography
Jai Girard
weddings@jaigirard.com, (773) 342-1400

Fig Media
James Gustin
james@figgy.net, (773) 338-1334

Specialty Items

Shutterbooth Chicago
Kelly Lynch
kelly@shutterboothchicago.com, (312) 259-7003

US Poker Casino Parties
Jeff Durocher
jdurocher@uspokercasinoparties.com, (630) 422-1811